Meet Cohort Two: VIC & TAS

Congratulations to the Victorian and Tasmanian participants of our second SILA Program cohort – listed below – who will complete the 10-month program in 2022-2023.

Read the media release announcing Cohort Two.

MEET THE #SILA24 (2022-2023)

:: Listed in alphabetical order, by surname ::

Kirsty Albion, Centre for Australian Progress

Kirsty Albion

Aileen Ashford, Kids First Australia

Aileen Ashford

Elisa Buggy, Western Region Centre Against Sexual Assault (WestCASA)

Elisa Buggy

Andrew Davies, B Lab Australia and Aotearoa New Zealand

Andrew Davies

Fiona Davis, Farmers for Climate Action

Fiona Davis

Donna de Zwart, Fitted for Work

Donna deZwart

Natalie Egleton, Foundation for Rural & Regional Renewal (FRRR)

Natalie Egleton

Tania Farha, Safe and Equal

Tania Farha

Jo Flanagan, Women’s Health Tasmania

Josephine Flanagan

Andrea Goddard, Stars Foundation

Andrea Goddard

James Hattam, Tasmanian Land Conservancy

James Hattam

Jaison Hoernel, Good Cycles

Jaison Hoernel

Jane Hunt, The Front Project

Jane Hunt

Charlotte Jones, Mental Health Legal Centre

Charlotte Jones

Michael Kelly, Relationships Australia – Tasmania

Michael Kelly

Sam La Rocca, The Sunrise Project

Sam La Rocca

Alison Lai, Alcohol, Tobacco and other Drugs Council – Tasmania

Alison Lai

Bill Mithen, Give Where You Live Foundation

Bill Mithen

Sarah Neal, Malthouse Theatre

Sarah Neal

Adrienne Picone, TasCOSS

Adrienne Picone

Melodie Potts Rosevear, Teach for Australia

Christopher Povey, Justice Connect

Christopher Povey

Simon Ruth, Thorne Harbour Health

Simon Ruth

Daniel Santangeli, Footscray Community Arts

Daniel Santangeli